Nintendo TVii Demo

GamesRadar has a video showing the known functions of the Wii U’s TVii application you can check it out after the jump.

I have to admit this looks pretty cool, I really like the Sports integration I mean being able to see all the scores so easily is really nice. I know this is something that my father would really like. So what do you think about the TVii application?

About Richard Smith

Richard Smith is the owner and Editor-in-chief of the VG Sanctum Network. He is an overall lover of video games and will play almost every genre. His favorites are RPGs and action.

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Nintendo, Wii U and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Nintendo TVii Demo.

Comments are closed.

